An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Easter Bunny Girl...

Lola, the eminent showgirl that she is, couldn't wait to pose wearing her wabbit ears to wish you all who celebrate it a very happy Easter.  

I actually think she thinks she's the Queen!

Now I know you all must often wonder what magic tricks I have up my sleeves that allow me to take such stunning blips hahahahahahaha well today you are in for a treat.  I am going to let you into my secret and let you, ahem, what's the phrase the best photographers use again?  Ah yes, I am going to let you "see my set up."  

I think you can consider this a masterclass who's that coughing at the back?!  

See extra photo no - 

1.  First you need a Glamorous Assistant to model for your model so they know exactly what's expected of them.
2.  Said Glamorous Assistant has to take their role very seriously.
3.  When model shows signs of being a tad sceptical about what they are being asked to do, Glamorous Assistant has to have the skill and charm to persuade model that the pose required will definitely enhance their portfolio.
4.  Glamorous Assistant demonstrating he does indeed have the skills described in point 3 either that or Lola is whispering "you look like a t*t" in his ear.
5.  Glamorous Assistant reminds model of all the treats in store if they "fulfil their brief," as the prop is put into position on model's head.
6.  Model isn't daft and tells Glamorous Assistant to "show me the treats."  Glamorous Assistant duly obliges and seconds later the money shot my blip is in the bag.
7.  Model's reaction when the treats are eaten and she realises that perhaps this wasn't her best career move.

And that my friends is how it's done :-))))  You're welcome *bows to rapturous applause* 

Contrary to the weather report we have had a very lovely day - blue skies and sunshine - and very relaxed too.  

Hope you are all having a lovely weekend and didn't get taken in by too many April Fools :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.