Who is the Stig?

So much discussion.

I don't really care but I was stuck for a blip and this keyring my sister sent to Canterbury for Christmas fit the bill.

The Sun reckons they're on the way to working it out. I'm sure they are and good on them. Whatever spins your wheels, I guess.

We had a bit of a discussion at work while The Stig was having his portrait taken. Yes, the discussion is even taking place on the other side of the world in NZ.

Someone was telling me that his identity has been revealed.

In far more interesting news:

I've got the day off tomorrow to spend with my folks. Yay.

We went out for a lovely meal at the Sign of the Takahe and it was delicious. I'm very full now.

I'm waffling. Must be a mixture of the glass of wine, the tiredness (well, I've worked two days in a row now!) and all that food.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.