Coooey! Only me!

In a meeting from 8.25 to 12.25. I think that I need say no more about that. WHY do we always seem to spend the first day back in meetings, being talked at and being meeting'd out by lunchtime?

First day as a whole staff today. Good to see some of the old faces.

Home for a bit of self-portrait fun.

I went to see a chiropractor today after work for my back and neck. I've been having a lot of trouble with it recently and it was great to have him tell me why. He has done a bit of work and I am suitably sore, but I am positive that he is going to help me out. He reckons he can make my hips a bit more comfortable too. Yay!

Off to do the vacuuming. Then B might come around for a photo sesh. Then dog walking and fish and chips.

First week (well part thereof) back at work - survived.

Have a good one, folks.

P.S. I'm not feeling green, it's just that I am wearing my favourite jacket which is green and ever so, ever so cool!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.