Whisper .........

 ............. Sunday!

Boy, does he hate the camera!!!

I have realised that the only way I can catch up with BB Heart & HM sprinklings for the FlowerFridays I've missed (being away for a month and sick for a couple of weeks) is to work backwards as and when I can so here are the hearts and HMs for .....................

FLOWERFRIDAY6_2018


BikerBear Hearts for (in no particular order):


suejay50

maura143

shirleyray

Stiffknees

Gaby34320

My "extra" BB Heart is for:

steveng


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

LmiriamC

sk

gordo  (you gotta love a little bear!!)

Happycat

Terrifo


Many, many thanks to the 108 blippers who are still along for the journey with FlowerFriday despite my absence ..... I will catch up with all of March, I promise - but it may take some time!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.