Flower Friday

It struck me this morning when I was in the florist's that I always buy Gerberas, I enjoy all types of flowers but I definitely have a soft spot for the African Daisy.

I spoke too soon last week when I said the telephone engineer had sorted our line problem out last week;  a different engineer has been back today and after extensive investigation has advised us we need to renew some internal cables. They will be back on the 18th to do the work and I hope that will sort it out once and for all.

Everyone I speak to at the moment is fed up with the weather (me included) despite this I hope you all have a very good weekend  - after all regarding the weather, things can only improve.  Many thanks too, for the comments, start and hearts left for my Long Tailed Tit yesterday, they're all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.