Sixty Steps

I was catching up with my photos in the morning. It will take a long time until I will have caught up with Blip!
I messaged Lisa from Urban West, when she was in so that I can deliver her Aluminum Print of the picture of their shop she wanted. 
Since she said she was in today, I printed the invoice and signed the print and we went out.

We had a quick stop at Karen, as she wanted to see the print. She really liked it and I have to say it does look amazing on the metal sheet.
We dropped in quickly at Jim’s who had won Sara’s 2 kg Easter egg (once more it stayed in the street) and walked on to Great Western Road for another stop at Black Pine.
Again to show off the print as I am sure Pete would want one for his shop too! I was right …

Lisa was in when we entered the door and was really excited about the finished product. She paid me immediately cash, which is nice.
We had a coffee and I felt happy.

We walked back home and had a lazy evening with Back Sails!

Blipping the Sixty Steps again after a while. 
There will be soon filming for the movie "The Cry" with Jenna Coleman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.