Friday the 13th

I had a call with Per in the morning and it was good to catch up.
I carried on working and calls until Irineu arrived for my 3rd Portuguese lesson.
It is so much fun! Really enjoying it.
After the lesson I did a few more things then hasted out to grab my coffee before Pete is closing.
I brought him my fancy portable Espresso maker to try it out and so he did. It was fun.
At 5 I left and got some food for dinner at Roots and Fruits and walked the long way home. It was dull, grey and wet and I did not enjoy it.
Back home I finished a few things off and hoped Neil was not too late as I was getting hungry.
He was home before 8 pm and we cooked together before we relaxed another hour on the couch.

Blipping Pete trying the Espresso maker. It's a fancy wee manual machine. Unfortunately you need to also carry hot water with you ... makes it less "portable" in my opinion. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.