WILL IT DO WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOTTLE?

I know I need to lose 
     a few pounds
          so I’m considering 
               drinking this
                    instead of eating today.
After all 
     it says on the bottle that 
          it’s weightless
               and nourishing - 
                    and the bonus is
                         I just love coconut. 
When I’ve guzzled it
     I wonder if I will then be
          Extraordinary
               Irresistibly soft and
                    luxuriously smooth?
Because
     that’s what it promises!
Watch this space.....
     or is this perhaps 
          taking things too far
               on Silly Saturday? 

©️Maureen Iles
21/04/18

P.S. I’m only joking - I’m not really going to drink shampoo - I’m not that desperate to lose weight! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.