A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Wide view

Whilst we still had the morning sun my neighbour and I headed up to the moors for our morning walk.

This shot is taken just above the appropriately named Moor Edge and you can see our village below and the village of Wilsden in the middle distance. Our main walking areas.

Such a great view I decided to take a wide angle panorama.
Of course the first time I decide to do a Wide Wednesdaymchallenge there is a theme. Movement. Not much movement in this shot but we did continue to walk another three mile circuit of the moor. Enough movement for me this morning especially with Pilates coming soon this afternoon.

Hope I can stay awake when we go over to Ilkley to the cinema later to see Phantom Thread. Fancied seeing it since we were in Robin Hoods Bay in February where some of the filming took place at the Victoria Hotel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.