At home

Best viewed *larger*

Wow, thanks for the amazing response to Hands on yesterday - but then I was so happily in the right place at the right time, the right light & the right camera with the right lens attached... there was no way I would or could miss that amazing opportunity to get a photo such as that & when I saw Mr Mole popping out of my dad's gloves like that, I just knew there was a picture to be had & I was right! :)

So today's photo is a disappointment, sorry. It's Charlie Cat but the light on him is enchanting. I spent most of the day moving heavy furniture & then to the rubbish tip with heavy bags of soil where I yanked my shoulder so couldn't really concentrate on blips after, so I was happy that Charlie came in & proceeded to sleep on the sofa, where I rested my shoulder & watched some tv!

And Larry? Taken in the morning...

Larry awaits

Meeting my best friend tomorrow at a glorious National Trust property called Knightshayes, so expect perhaps a blip of the beautiful Victorian Gothic mansion tomorrow, who knows? Depends on the weather! And my silly shoulder! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.