Flower Friday

I took this this morning in case I didn’t get another chance to blip. They are called Brass Band and are covered with aphids which spoils them a bit.

Lots happening...hair dresser, dug out two remaining plants from my garden bed which took some effort, went and helped at the footy ( I will try to add extras from the phone) and welcomed my lovely niece who has come to stay for a few days.

It was freezing at the footy if you add the wind chill factor. We arrived early to set up the stand and before anyone was let in the gates. That was at 4pm and the main game didn’t start until 7.50 pm. We were finished by that time and had walked home. it was a sell out, many people are footy fanatics it seems. It was nicer here at home with the heating on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.