Once More Unto the Breach

This morning, the borage had revived having had its stems plunged into water. Not so the japonica. I think one of the stems had not reached the water and the flowers had faded, so I removed it.

Anyway, a good chance to take another view of the arrangement.

Physio this morning. The physiotherapist was very encouraging and very pleased with my progress. I'm to work on the two basic exercises, continue walking and see her again in two weeks.

Felt weary when I got home so didn't join Len on his trip to Loughborough. In fact, I think I'm paracetamoled out and am going to try cutting out one of the doses. No problem if I don't feel in pain. Weather has turned breezy and a bit chilly. I warmed up after taking a walk round the block.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.