After School Tea

Busy day today!
I had to drop the Little Misses off early so I could get to Banbury for 9.15am. I was covering Mrs H's lessons today which meant teaching four classes in a row. Fun but tiring!!
It was home for a quick late lunch before heading back to school to pick up the Little Misses
I had my usual Friday cup of tea in the cafe while they ran around for an hour. 
We had planned to go down to Dorset tonight but with me working all day and Mr K not able to get away from work early we decided to go down in the morning instead. So the evening was spent vaguely getting our camping things together and packing.
As usual I got into a complete tizz and rather than actually doing anything helpful and productive I just get paralysed and unable to do anything!
Mr K's used to it and said as long as I sorted out clothes and food he'd sort the rest.
He's a keeper!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.