Cow Parsley

I can’t believe how weary I was this morning – especially as I was only at work for 1.5 days this week.  I got BB off to school, bung out my washing and then rather reluctantly I headed out for a run.  I knew I would be OK once I got going.  It was a much better temperature for running today, though it was a bit windy.  Once I was home, I realised I had nothing much for lunch, so popped out for provisions.  I then started sorting out some stuff for the school jumble sale.

Later in the afternoon, BB and I headed into town for some shopping.  It was then home again to sort out more things for the jumble sale and to get him out to scouts.

Once BB was dropped off for scouts, I went to help set up the jumble sale – we have so much stuff! I can’t imagine how we are going to get rid of it all.

Not many blips today.  I noticed that the cow parsley is starting to appear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.