Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Be Yourself!

BE
Be amazed
Be joyful
Be playful
Be kind
Be thoughtful
Be loving
Be content
and above all…
Be yourself!


Well, here we are with today's revelation!  I even included a ponyback shot in extras, though very demure in full kit and helmet!


I can't believe that I have reached this age, but my mirror keeps reminding me!


It was fun looking out the different photos from the past at different ages.


I think I will give you a rest from self-portraits for a while and concentrate on flowers and other things! So just bare  bear with me this last time of face overload!


I started my birthday in style with breakfast out. The heavy rain blew all outside activities away, that's OK, they can all be done another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.