It's here!!!

I cannot disguise the fact that I am super pleased with the end result! How amazing that it was printed in USA following my order on Sunday night, and arrived here Wednesday morning. I have several proof copies to review, and then if it is ok, I'll release it to be sold on Amazon.

Watch this space!

To be honest, I can't really remember much else about my day. From the point Mollie messaged me to say it had arrived, I felt like a child at Christmas. I also had lots of negative thoughts about what might be wrong, so that I didn't get my hopes up. But it looks exactly as I wanted it to, the font is the right size, and from my quick browse the layout looks good. The cover is great - Henry did that with me, and in all, I am so happy.

I'm off to tap now....but it's going to be difficult while I'm walking on air!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.