Dessert

One of the things that I am enjoying about France is the quality of the convenience foods. So much better than their UK counterparts in most cases. This dessert from the supermarket freezer section was absolutely delicious.

I am being a bit spotty on the Blips just now. No excuses really just very busy with some boring tasks. Will try to be more prolific/timely/interesting soon.

To be honest most things are suffering just now as I am at a low ebb. Asthma has returned to punish me. In all my years in Orkney my inhalers languished unused but for the last week my breathing has been dreadful. Possibly down to the pollen conditions. Or maybe I am allergic to Cat (which would be an awful shame as she seems to have made herself fully at home.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.