Gitama's World

By Gitama

Another Fabulous Day

It seems that I lost all my previous comments....goodness knows why.

Well we just had to go to the bird show again today ...it was such an awesome experience yesterday we were just looking forward to a retake.

Here is a pic of BB the Black Hawk cruising her domain and our landscape for the past few days.

We got back into the rainforest reasonably early this morning to see the little birds there. We were greeted by this fat little yellow robin........I just find that yellow breast so gorgeous shining out of the gloaming. (Second extra)

I had to post another pic of Conan....the kestral........he was the one I featured yesterday...what a cutie....(first extra). The last extra is of Matilda the barking owl.

I fell in love with all the birds we met...its very hard to make a choice as to who I liked best.......however I guess Conan secretly tips the scales....just a little.

I cant believe we will be making our way down the mountain tomorrow and all going home...it’s been awesome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.