Saturday

It was a quiet day, the weather was lovely.
I was not up too late and started editing Mirka's photos and the rest from last week.
Neil was emptying the old tanks in our attic, that are not needed anymore.
We went for a walk in the sunshine in the afternoon, stopped at Black Pine and then walked back through the Botanical Garden.
Neil needed a shave and I sat with Sara for another coffee.
At home again Neil was getting ready for his gig tonight and I continued working on my new website. My old one is broken and I received a renewal email from Smugmug. I am paying a lot of money for their services and do not use it properly. That needs to be changed!
Going through my archives is a lot of work. I stopped at 4 am - totally shattered and not nearly there!!

Blipping something different today. I have seen a lot of people using pattern and textures in photoshop lately. I thought I would give it a try as well. I am quite pleased with the result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.