Bicester Village

After dropping the Little Misses off this morning I headed over to Bicester Village to meet Mrs B for a cup of tea in Pret. It was so lovely to see her and exchange cruise stories!
It was also lovely to be at Bicester Village before the hordes and enjoy a leisurely walk round in the sunshine.
I bought myself a phone case in Cath Kidston. I've been meaning to get one for ages and it was a bargain £6.40 with Mrs B's 20% discount!
From my early morning engagement it was time to head to my twelve o'clock at Buckingham Garden Centre. Lunch with Mrs L!!
It was lovely to see her too! 
Then it was home to take Archie out for a walk before heading to pick up Miss E. Miss L had a disco at school tonight so I didn't need to collect her until 6.45pm. Miss E had an hour at the cafe - she went off to play and I sat in the sun drinking tea. Lovely!!
Miss L had a fabulous time at her disco. When I picked her up she was clutching sweets, covered in sequins and glitter and very happy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.