Aquilegia ..........

 ......... with wild garlic beyond.

Yet another flower shot ........... 

More BB "sprinklings" ...... I'm getting caught up - eventually  - now up to 11th May - yay!

FLOWERFRIDAY11_2018:

BikerBear Hearts for:

Doyley22

rainie

NickyR

HilarysView

Igor



BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

lisabet

laurie54

Gaby34320

Stiffknees

JohnRH


I found 130 entries on the 11th May - thank you, thank you to you all for making this such a delightful challenge to host!
I'm now only a week behind - yay!

Please take a look at my selections if you have a few free minutes.

A two day "mission" starting in the early hours of tomorrow - no room for my laptop (and just a small corner available for my point & shoot (as befits a spy) so the Wednesday and Thursday blips will both be late - yet again.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.