The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

I Better Knock on Wood...

I don't want to lose the good thing that I've got
If I do, I will surely, I will lose a lot
For your love is better
Than any love other I've know
It's like thunder, lightning
The way you love me is frightening
I better knock on wood....

I'm a day late with the results for the DerelictSunday challenge... we had an extra Sunday this week so I'm still living a day behind... ;-)) 
But first of all I want to thank everyone who did enter the DerlictSunday challenge this week... All entries here


My hearts go to:
chantler63
weeflecky1
The Jenneting
JohnRH
ExtraTime
freespiral


My honorable mentions go to:
steveng
Mambo
Mole
Dolly's Day

This weeks tag is #DS90 and #MayDC if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... 


Thanks for all the wonderful comments, heart and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.