Not Abstract ....

I was planning on posting something for Abstract Thursday today .....

In fact, I had already processed a few pictures directly in my camera ....

But then this beautiful Tufted Titmouse came for the squirrel's peanuts! Also coming around was a female chipmunk .... who I believe to be Ms. Bounce-a-lot (see extra)! And it looks like she is either pregnant or just had babies!!! I have seen Sunny going to the back where she usually comes from so anything is possible!

I have also included in my extra another picture of the Titmouse ... this was taken through the glass as I didn't want him/her to move by my sliding the screen door open.  He/she landed by the peanuts and then preceded to open out both wings and tail feathers!  I can only assume he/she did this to cool down as it was pretty hot today!  Anyone with other ideas ... please let me know them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.