ANOTHER Poppy Blip!

Sorry - I can't help it. They are just so beautiful.

Every morning I wake up to more and more Poppies. I actually watched one being born yesterday, delicately stretching out of its shell. Sadly they don't last for long but there are a few more waiting to be born so this might not be the last!!!

I worked this morning. It was a nice easy one. Being zero hours, Im trying to fill any available space before I'm off on my holibobs for a few weeks.

Mr W has a squash buddy who has recently been diagnosed with a rare form of leukaemia and admitted to the Royal Marsden so  he went to visit him before he too had to go to work. 

Now to just relax for the evening and looking forward to another fine Bank Holiday and another visit from my girls tomorrow. 

xXx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.