BUTTERCUP

Fitness class wasn't on today due to the Bank Holiday.  But my Slimming Group did hold a meeting.  Instead of being at 5.30pm the time was changed to 9.30am and it was just " weigh and go". So I stirred myself to make it on time.  It was very busy so there was a long queue at the scales.  I put on 2½ pounds.  Not good.  I'm finding it difficult to lose weight at the moment and its annoying to be gaining instead of losing.  Just have to stick with it.

After weigh in I popped into Tesco.  Back home to sit in the garden for a bit.  Another warm and sunny day here.  Just lovely.

I started to feel tired so I decided to have a nap.  Felt much better when I got up again 2 hrs later. 

I then did some ironing. And I made prawn stir fried rice for my tea. 

Steps today - 8,454

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.