Prom Suit Shopping

It is that time again. This time Henry's prom in early July and today I had promised we would go out and buy him a suit. A morning in Debenhams and suit sorted, then shirt and tie from Next. My handsome boy is all grown up. He looks amazing - but you'll have to wait for prom night to see him in it.

Then we went for tea and cake before more general shopping. It has been an expensive day for me. Shoes to match will have to wait until next pay day.

Jon drove to Coventry today to collect all of Daniel's stuff. He can't come back yet, because he has a bit of work in Coventry at the moment, and will head home under his own steam mid month.

We got home about 4.30 and Jon was already back. I've done more final edits to my book. I wonder how many more 'final' edits there will be!!

Now films, crisps and prosecco...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.