Prayerful

Our Rosary beads haven't been far from our hands of late.

And speaking of hands, if I ever had an incentive to go out and get some really good hand cream, applying the Dragan effect to an already dry pair of hands is it.

Amongst other things (most of which I think are good), I have inherited my lovely Dad's dry skin.

Off to research the best hand cream for people such as myself. Lots of hand washing and hand sanitising at the moment, so that I can be around my friend who is dying of cancer.

She had her fourth lot of chemo today. I saw her briefly tonight; she's pretty out of it. I just hope that she get's a good night's sleep, ready for her next round tomorrow.

Heart of Jesus, once in agony; pity the dying.

Oh, and please could someone stop these confounded fireworks - they're driving me mad, keeping me awake and making the furkids rowdy.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.