Wasp

Bosco sat looking out of the window this morning, as the light streamed into the kitchen. I liked his stripes. He was actually looking at the first wasp I have ever seen in my house (in four years), as it bashed itself against the window in a vain attempt to get out. Shortly after I took this shot, both wasp and cat exited out of the same window.

I had a late night last night, nattering on the phone, so was a little jaded this morning. I wasn't particularly sparkly at school, but made it through the day without biting anyone's head off! I did insist on students using their words and not presuming that I could mind read - 23 kids wailing at me at the same time (at the age of 13/14) was more than I could handle!

Then off to the cemetery to pray my rosary by NP's grave.

Off for a quick dog walk (it's still a little warm for the red boy to do a long one) and then into town for dinner with NM and SM. Should be good.

Adoration later and then flopping into bed.

Right now, that seems a long way off.

Byeeeeee.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.