I am Bosco

He leaves black hair ALL over the place. He is a fussy eater. But man is this cat a cuddler! You can do pretty much anything with him and he is just so beautiful.

Rae calls him her 'black and white prince' and it's not hard to see why.

Bosco was doing the cute and cuddly thing after a rather unsuccessful macro shoot - lens going (having trouble focusing) or me? I'm not entirely sure ...

Anyway, a busy day, sparkling for the kids - it was fun being a bit 'out there' today; they needed perking up!

Prayers at the cemetery, a walk with JL and then off to Salsa class. I had a good time but am ready for bed.

All my processing is up to date and all I need to do is send a couple of emails before jumping into my bed.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.