Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Considering

...starting a wildflower challenge.  The thought had flitted into my mind and then DaisyConnor gave it a further nudge yesterday.  How would people feel?  I think I'd want to run it not on a particular day but give people a week to put in entries each time.  Might call it WildflowerWeek1/2/3 etc and run it from - perhaps - Sat to Sat.  Does that sound fun?  Having never set up a challenge before I don't know if I'm supposed to let BlipCentral know, though I guess it would be courtesy.  Love to know what you all think.  (The 'wildflowers' could include seedheads, plant skeletons, grasses, etc, so whatever the season all blippers could join in).

Apart from that, today.  Well it was grey and rather cold and I ran out of energy, but I did get some people shots and liked this one.  I found her eyes compelling, even though she's not looking at me (quite).

Happy Tuesday evening  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.