A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

And now for something ..

completely different!

I've just finished this little sun dress for Eda so she can have it for her holidays. Yes it is a dress (not a swimming costume as my friend thought! ) but it does have integral knickers!

Grace found the pattern on line. It's certainly different and a new experience for me. Hope it fits. Think this will be it for the summer so I can get on with my cross stitch. I do have a pattern lined up for an Autumn jacket in Aran though (for Eda not me) but that will wait a while.
Chores this morning followed by Pilates. My friend has been here all afternoon for a cuppa and chat and now we're about to head to the pub to meet other friends. Chris will be ready for it as he has been doing some hard cutting back in the garden including removing a couple of dead-ish shrubs. Lots of shredding which he loves!

That's Wednesday for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.