Elderflower

It's been a tedious day spent on the computer doing necessary stuff for an orienteering event I am organising in July.  I took my exercise early, cycling across to Jen and Pete's to feed their animals, then stationed myself on the settee with the laptop.  At least now all the e-mails have been sent; some necessary information received;  documentation updated; the number of required Fat Rascals confirmed and I can put the folder away for a week or two till the next stage is reached!

There were only five of us at pilates tonight, everyone else away on holiday, so we were really put through it.  I think those abs might feel it in the morning!

No time to blip so this is the blossoming elderflower outside our bedroom window.  I don't think I'll be making any elderflower cordial this year.

And now to catch up with some more journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.