Summer day!

I had a few calls in the morning that worked fast in order to be finished at 3 pm to get out.
I have taken Freuchies advise and run a timer now for my painkillers!! This helps  :). Thank you!

We left the house just after 3 and walked to the Türken market. It was hot and busy. 
I got a galette at “Grumpy” who was not so grumpy today. He was suffering from the heat in his tent, poor man.

I also got some amazing fresh asparagus and some cherries.

Next stop was Kaffee Pur for a coffee then we walked on to Frameworks to collect my framed Swans Posters. 
They looked amazing. Totally over exceeded my expectations. 
Not cheap, but made from recycled wood and the colours were working so well with the artwork. 
I left another signed Michael Gira print there …… I need to tell him to do smaller formats, otherwise the framing will ruin me! :)

We took a Drive Now car to get home with the stuff. Nice BMW convertible! Just the right car to drive on a day like that.

We were not long in the house and walked to Viktoria Park to spend the evening in the Glogatha beer garden, were we met an interesting Aussie that just had moved to Berlin.
We came home only after midnight!

A good day, despite the back!

I saw this bike at the graffiti wall - had to be my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.