Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Foxy Loxy

Hard to believe, but only a few days ago I captured blips of a kingfisher, this afternoon, very close by but even nearer home, I spotted this young fox creeping towards me.  It was such an excitement I had to make him/her my blip today, despite somewhat degraded shot quality (yes, lack of a long enough lens).  Such wondrous animals.

Apart from that, it's been an extremely hard-working day, clearing out my bedroom and rearranging half the cupboards in the house in order to be ready for the carpenter who is coming early in the morning to build my new wardrobe.  I can't tell you what the 'office' looks like - well I can, it looks like the inside of the old wardrobe and very little bigger!  If you don't hear from me again I've fallen into Narnia.

Thanks so much for your very kind comments, hearts and stars yesterday - very much appreciated ;)
Happy Tuesday evening, lovely blipfriends  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.