Plus ça change...

By SooB

Eruption

I don't know how this happened (serves me right for downloading yesterday's (today's) photo from WhatsApp this morning (tomorrow morning)) but this is tomorrow's photo and tomorrow's is today's. Or something (this time-travelling lark is very confusing).

Work, but good work, interspersed with taxi duties taking TallGirl to the trenches and picking CarbBoy up from early finishing school. Later, some tense moments when I thought I might've been a dumbass but it thankfully turned out I wasn't.

Later, MrB threw some snags on the Barbie, and it was time to sit outside until the bugs got too bitey. Earlier (watering the plants at 7 something) I was bitten to bits and have a very swollen hand as a result. Also earlier I spotted that a symmetrical pair of house leeks had done this.

I may take a day off tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.