The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Honey, we really have to call

the window cleaner now..........and the painter.... Oh and if you're at it give the carpenter a call immediately.... 

As promised today I will give the results for the DerelictSunday challenge.
My hearts go to:
Angel's Share
TheBroon
BVFL33
60plus
KD


Honorable mentions go to: 
steveng
DFB24
Terrifo


And many thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! This weeks tag is #DS95... show me your derelict places...


Thanks for your understanding for me being such a poor blipper the last days  weeks... I will sprinkle stars and hearts for now, and hopefully I will get my blip flow back rapidly... xxx 

Thanks for all the wonderful comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.