Rodents rule

By squirk

On the corner

As I was tearing myself down the streets to get to work after a slooooow bus, I spotted this on a wall. I think it's an elaborate form of street art. I like it very much.

The rest of the day was hot, hot, hot, work, work, work, hot, hot, work, work, work, hot... you get the idea. 

Fred comes home tomorrow, which means I need should tidy the flat. I put the bins out, which is always a tedious task, and sown some grass. Sowing grass may not seem like it's tidying the flat, but now the flat is one packet of grass seeds less than it was, so I think this counts. Looking around me now I see that there's a great deal of work to be done. To be fair, some of it is Fred's stuff... and it has been too hot to do much...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.