The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Isotoma plugs

Steve bought these isotoma plugs online. He's planting them now. It's a blue flowering plant. I thought the plugs were rocket plugs! I've made it a bit abstract, so it looks like niches for saints.

Today was school sports day. Glad I don't work with children on Friday, as it was terrifically hot. Instead, I went to do hand massage for the elderly as a volunteer, then had lunch with a fellow WEA-er, as I wanted to talk about future work with her. Then came home, via the ice cream shop. Forgot to book a haircut. Yikes, I am off to a wedding in less than two weeks! Just ordered my ballet flats for the ceilidh. Can't dance in heels.

We had tuna steaks for supper. Tomorrow, I have another market stall. All day. Fortunately I didn't have to pack much and it's already packed up from last week. I can fill in a summer job application form during the quiet periods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.