Breakfast

The weather was not that great today. Much colder than the previous days.
We stayed all day in the Kiez.
Went for a late breakfast to the market hall. 
It was warm enough to sit outside for our galette. I love these Breton savoury crepes made from buckwheat flour. The one with french sausage, onions and cheese is my favourite one.
We were at home in the afternoon trying to find a place for holiday over Christmas. It's a get away over my round birthday. I want it warm and relaxed, not too far away and Christmas shouldn't be too crazy. Now looking at Cape Verde and Jamaica. I spent my 30th birthday in Jamaica and enjoyed it a lot .... Nothing decided or booked yet.
At 8 pm we went out to find a place to watch the Germany - Sweden game.
We ended up at Zaher's, a bar close to us. We had never been there before.
It was great, very nice staff, packed of course but the game was good. We did the traditional German thing - watching football and drinking beer :)

Blipping my galette - did not photograph anything else today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.