TINO ..... and LILY

 A day at home - and a day of chores.  I sorted out some of my outdoor pots and planted up a few of the plants which arrived in the post a couple of days ago.  Then I watered all the pots.  Its a never ending  task in this hot weather.

Then it was time to empty all the cat litter boxes, wash them, and re-fill them.  What joy!.

Then I sat outside for while and ate an ice cream.

Once the weather had cooled down a bit I did some ironing.

My blip collage shows Tino .  When he first goes outdoors he loves to roll around for a bit as seen in the top three photos.  Then in the bottom left shot he hears Lily rustling in her tunnel.  Then Lily pops out. I was a bit nervous they might fight at this stage - but all was well.

Both cats are in my Extras.  Lily is sunbathing on a tatty old cat tree which I keep outside. Tino finally had a sit on the new cooling mat.  He didn't seem too impressed as he wasn't there long.

I seem to have an upset tummy.  Last evening I even vomited - this hasn't happened to me for years.  Maybe I ate something " dodgy " yesterday. No vomiting today so that's good.  Hopefully its just a temporary thing and I will be OK tomorrow.

Steps today - 6.636

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.