EXPENSIVE TASTE

Usual Monday for me.... Fitness Club, shopping and Slimming Club.  Also some washing was done and also some lazing about in the sunshine.  Put on half a pound at Slimming Club - never mind - hopefully I will have a better result next Monday.

The Mono Monday themes for July are " vices and virtues" and there is a list to choose from.  Bit of a tricky brief but I have picked two -  " Lust " and " Envy ".  So what do I lust after ? - posh, expensive handbags.   What makes me feel envy?  - seeing someone with a posh expensive handbag. ( I'm exaggerating a bit here to fit with the challenge brief ). Its amazing just how much some handbags cost - the ones here are certainly not in my budget.  Mind you if I won the lottery............  Thanks to si_b for coming up with a very unusual challenge.

Steps today -14,122

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.