Mono ...........

......... Monday232  (MM232)

Vices and Virtues this month - interestingly set by si_b  -  thank you, Si.

One of six shelves in my "herb and spice" cupboard - there are a lot as I love to cook indian/bangladeshi/ kashmiri/ thai style food - my slight OCD kicks in and I like to have them all in the same place, on the same shelf at all times so, after Himself uses any of them (very occasionally - cooking being a 'pink job' in general - lol!), I DILIGENTLY put them back in their rightful places ...... I work on the premise that if we have a powercut and I need to cook in the dark I can find everything I want just by touch - just kidding!!

I struggled with the lighting and reflections from the window hence the stripe effect on the glass jars  :o(

A huge thank you to everyone who sent stars and hearts (and comments) tumbling my way yesterday on my 2,555th blip - appreciated more than you know.


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.