On ..........

 .......... the run!

Watched over by our smiling pesky pisky!!

I only realised, yesterday, that I hadn't sprinkled BB Hearts and HMs for a week last Friday (FF23) so to rectify that a week late here we have:

FLOWERFRIDAY23

BikerBear Hearts for:

CleanSteve

greg_lovett

Inverculain

Meadowview

walkingMarj


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

outdoorguy

winchwench

Goran_Zebuhr

inkface

Technophobe

Tiebreaker


I'm not sure what happened - coulda sworn it had been done - time flies so fast when you get past 21!!!

Thank you so much to the 137 blippers who joined in - wouldn't be the same without you!

~ Anni ~

OH!  It would seem it's my 6th year (2,190th) Blipperversary ........ I did start in the month of January 2012 but it seems the backblips that I have put up have given me an extra 7 months blipping!!

Yay for me - lol - I don't have to extol the virtues of Blip as we all know how wonderful it is - still, a massive thanks to the Fab4 who continue to work so hard behind the scenes ......... and even bigger thanks to all my friends, real and virtual, who are here too  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.