Burnt...

OohYaaa...

Bethany burnt herself yesterday. She was helping Mrs TFP with the some cooking and got a little too close for comfort.

She seems to be carrying it off pretty well and didn't cry but just has wee winges about her had through out the day. Completely warranted in the circumstances and hopefully Mrs TFP doesn't try to blame herself for an accident that is never avoidable within a lifetime.

Bethany is also becoming very good at being my willing model for my photographic musings. I had a bit of trouble with the wishbone blip (it was originally going to be 2 pinkies in the process of pulling the bone apart) a couple of days back, but it did require a standard of dexterity that I can't imagine too many 2 year olds can manage. This shot is almost exactly what I was after on request.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.