Speckled Wood

Sorry to post another butterfly, and a very shabby one at that but all my gadding about this last week has finally caught up with me and so I've just been taking it easy today and I've not stirred from the garden.

About this time last year I decided that because I loved my mirrorless camera so much that I'd let my DSLR go, and as it happened I sold it on to someone I knew who thought he'd like to try bird photography.  I had a phone call from him last week and he told me he'd not really done anything with the D500 and planned to sell it but was ringing me on the off chance I might want to buy it back - plus the 300 prime I let him have at the same time.  Well,  you can guess what I'm going to say, I've got the D500 back - but then as you all know, you can never have too many cameras can you? :-))

A big big thank you to all my blip friends who have left congratulations, stars and hearts for my 1500th blip, you really are a great bunch of people., 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.