Not interested

... until there is a piece of cheese in the offing. Bailey wasn't up for being today's blip until there was an added incentive. 

A very warm day today which started with a quick get up once the decision was made to go with the bestest friend to spin. It was a new launch which meant that we had all 4 instructors - good fun but blooming hard. I did at least get a 'well done' on the way out. Home to Bailey who was absolutely beside himself that he got to see - and lick - two of his favourite people. He needed walked before it got too warm so that happened before I got to cool down. 

A walk around to the shops to return a delivery, post a card and pick up a few bits. There were definitely more folk around than usual at that time on a Saturday, presumably getting their jobs done before three. Bailey and I slept through the game this afternoon and I have mainly watched tennis since. It'll be an early night though - my book is too good and my during-the-match-afternoon-nap didn't quite touch the knackeredness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.