A cherry in disguise!

Yesterday at the market in Bath I bought some beautiful cherries and I thought they’d make a lovely juicy blip for today. Unfortunately they proved irresistible, and I ate them! So instead you have a Geranium flower, and the rare sight of raindrops...

Woke to light rain showers, but the rain didn’t last long and the rest of the day has been overcast and a muggy 23°C. Early morning visit to the doc for blood test results, only to be told I needed further tests so back again this afternoon. In between my “exciting” outings, Tour de France and Wimbledon.

Thanks to a tip off from both Dorsetb and Berger, and some internet research, I’ve discovered that I did actually blip Prince Edward yesterday. He’s the last person you can see in the procession, with the extra gold braid. A lucky accident!

(Sorry for getting behind with replies to your kind comments, hope to catch up soon. In the meantime thank you for your stars and hearts...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.