Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

We have 30 degrees today... to hot to do anything. I've finished my second library book "The kingmakers daughter" by Philippa Gregory. One more to fetch at the library tomorrow.
I've noticed that I have beautiful guests in my large greenhouse. One was there yesterday, I helped it out, and today I had three at one time. I helped one out, but the other are staying. The larger one really wants out, poor thing...I tried to help, but no use. The little one is more chill. Only fluttering around if I disturb it. It seams to like the arugula leafs and the tomatoes the best. Since it's so hot I took out the "bird bath turned butterfly bath" so that they have something to drink if needed. Hopefully the large one finds its way out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.