Tiny Tuesday - Tiny Succulent Flowers

I love these delicate little flowers on this big succulent bush. It’s totally covered in masses of blooms and is really a stunning sight!

I have had quite a good day in terms of coughing! Still coughing but definitely going for longer periods of not coughing at all yay!! :o)

I’m hoping for a good nights sleep as being propped up on the lounge has given me a pain in the neck - literally!!

Toto is being very good today and his cut is looking ok and nice and dry. I was very wary stepping out the door with him this morning!! :o). It was a no rain day at last and just a tad warmer which was nice. However its back to raining again tomorrow and continuing for the rest of the week ugh!!

Big thanks to nickimags for hosting TT ;o)xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.