TOPSY-TURVY FLY

A wonderful summer day again. We started slowly, because yesterday we had done a bit too much.
We talked to Mischa on the phone, she told us how her trip of a couple of days to Paris had been, visiting friends, what she had done, had seen, and so lucky with the lovely weather there.
In the afternoon we drove to the Diemel, walked to the place where we can easily enter the river and we both swam against the stream.
I won't show a picture, because we swam as nature has made us.
So funny you swim and swim and you stay at the same place all the time.

I have gives silly hearts to pkln, dfb24, Saltandvinegar, and Carolina.

So thankful I am for the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for my Vanessa photo. It really was a magical moment when I saw this beauty sitting at the flower, as if she had waited for me, then and there!

Huge thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting the Tiny Tuesday Challenge.

And now I'll start to visit journals, knowing that I can't finish this today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.